Please contact the Credit Union as holidays approach for changes in hours of operation and designated extra closing days surrounding Federal holidays.

  • Monday, January 2, 2017 - In Observance of New Years Day
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - In Observance of Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - In observance of Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Years Day

Our ATMs, Pen Air LIVE, Mobile and Online Banking services are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Holiday Closures