Please contact the Credit Union as holidays approach for changes in hours of operation and designated extra closing days surrounding Federal holidays.

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 -  New Years Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - Observance of Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - All locations close at 1:00 pm for Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - All locations close at 3:00 pm for New Years Eve
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Years Day

Our ATMs, Mobile and Online Banking services are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

List of holiday closures. American flag in background

Holiday Closures